Wiltshire Council Where everybody matters

# AGENDA

Meeting:	PEWSEY AND TIDWORTH AREA COMMITTEE
Place:	The Lansdown Hall, Civic Centre, Trowbridge
Date:	Tuesday 14 May 2013
Time:	On the rising of the Annual Council meeting

Please direct any enquiries on this Agenda to Marie Todd, of Democratic and Members' Services, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, direct line 01225 718036 or email <u>marie.todd@wiltshire.gov.uk</u>

Press enquiries to Communications on direct lines (01225)713114/713115.

This Agenda and all the documents referred to within it are available on the Council's website at <u>www.wiltshire.gov.uk</u>

#### Membership:

Cllr Christopher Williams Cllr Charles Howard Cllr Mark Connolly Cllr Jerry Kunkler Cllr Paul Oatway Cllr Stuart Wheeler

## AGENDA

### 1 Election of Chairman

To elect a Chairman for the forthcoming year.

### 2 Election of Vice Chairman

To elect a Vice Chairman for the forthcoming year.

### 3 Minutes of Previous Meeting

To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 15 May 2012.

#### 4 Sub Committees of Area Boards

To agree to set up the following sub-committees:

- (a) Tidworth Area Board (3 members) Consisting of the unitary councillors for the electoral divisions of The Collingbournes and Netheravon, Ludgershall and Perham Down and Tidworth.
- (b) Pewsey Area Board (3 members) Consisting of the unitary councillors for the electoral divisions of Burbage and The Bedwyns, Pewsey and Pewsey Vale.

#### 5 Substitution Arrangements

To agree the following substitution arrangements:

Tidworth Area Board	Pewsey Area Board
Cllr Paul Oatway	Cllr Mark Connelly
Cllr Jerry Kunkler	Cllr Charles Howard
Cllr Stuart Wheeler	Cllr Chris Williams